close menu
TOOLS

Contact

Leadership

Dean
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
David Hyndman
Francis S. & Maurine G. Johnson Distinguished University Chair
Professor Geosciences
hyndman@utdallas.edu
972-883-4088

Dean David W. Hyndman

Associate Dean Graduate Studies
Mihaela Stefan
Eugene McDermott Professor
mihaela@utdallas.edu
972-883-6581
BE 2.522

Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies
Michael Biewer
Associate Professor Chemistry
biewerm@utdallas.edu 
972-883-2811
BE 3.326 

Associate Dean Operations and Special Projects
Matthew Goeckner
Professor Physics
goeckner@utdallas.edu 
972-883-4293
RL 3.408

Associate Dean Research & Interdisciplinary Programs
Duck J. Yang
Research Professor Chemistry 
djyang@utdallas.edu 
972-883-6681
BE 2.512

Director Development & Alumni Relations
Dane Richardson
dane.richardson@utdallas.edu
972-883-6407
FN 3.120F

Office of the Dean Staff

Lorre Antoine 
Administrative Assistant II
lantoine@utdallas.edu 
972-883-6389
FN 3.120

Alex De La Torre
Software Systems Specialist I
alex.delatorre@utdallas.edu 
972-883-4160
FN 3.120B 

Paul E. Dobson
School Fiscal Officer
pdobson@utdallas.edu
972-883-4153
FN 3.120E

Hristo Hristov 
Software Systems Specialist II
hkh@utdallas.edu
972-883-6116
FN 1.116

Haywood C McNeill
Dean’s Office Communications
hmcneill@utdallas.edu

Georgetta Oliver 
Administrative Assistant III / Assistant to Dean Hyndman 
goliver@utdallas.edu
972-883-6120
FN 3.120C

David Richardson
Financial Analyst
david.richardson1@utdallas.edu
972-883-4154
FN 3.120G

Randy Sims
Software Systems Specialist IV
randys@utdallas.edu
972-883-6837
FN 1.204 

Location

Founders North (FN 3.120) 
Phone: 972-883-2416
Fax: 972-883-6371

Mailing Address

The University of Texas at Dallas
[ Recipient’s Name ] *
School of Natural Sciences & Math, FN32
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

*Optional Information